CTM Enduro Race

Saturday, 25. May, 2019 - 09:30
Enduro is definitely one of the most popular disciplines on BikeFest and we are pleased to confirm that the Birell BikeFest 2019 Enduro Race has been again selected as 2019 EWS Qualifier Series Event and it is also part of Central European enduro series.
Race starts on Saturday May 25th at 09:30 a.m.!


Entry fee via online registration is only 15 €, entry fee at the venue 20 €Online registration allows us to provide you more comfortable and faster services during your registration at the venue. Everyone registered and payed online can just drop by at registration desk to pick up his race number and gift pack.

Date: Saturday May 25th, start at 09:30 a.m.!

Transfer and timed stages description:
5 x Timed stage
1000 m
TS2: 800 m
TS3: 1700 m
TS4: 700 m
TS5: 1500 m
Timed stages total: 5,7 km
Length: up to 30 km

Time limit: estimated 4 hours (will be specified during riders meeting on Saturday 25th May at 09:00 a.m.)
Time schedule
possible on Friday and Saturday morning
Registration: online or at the venue – at the registration desk on Friday, May 24th (from noon 12:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.) or on Saturday, May 25th (from 8:00 a.m. until 09:00 a.m.)
Riders meeting: 09:00 a.m. in the chalet next to the lift
Start: 09:30 a.m.
Riders will start at 5 minutes intervals. Each group will have 10 riders. Riders will start in order: E-bike, Hobby and Race categories, according to starting numbers in reverse orders. The start time of each rider depends on number of registered competitors. Every rider has to get his chip scanned on the starting line, otherwise there is no way to time his run.
Riders in the Race, Hobby and E-bike category will start based on their results from last year or the order of online registration. Riders registering on site in person will always receive a higher starting number. The race organiser deserves the right to give out a maximum of 10 wild cards (priority starting number). Riders will start the first transfer in a reversed order (highest number goes first, number 1 last). There will be a 10 minute gap between the Race and Hobby categories.

Results announcement: 5:00 p.m. at the main stage

In case of emergency we highly recommend you to keep your cellphone with you during the race!

Every contestant registered online until May 12th 2019 will get his own personalised race number!

The RACE categories are set according to the official rules of the Central European Enduro series that match the Enduro World Series categories!
Racers need to have an EWS membership before the race in order to be eligible to collect EWS ranking points!


Race Men U21 (1999-2002) (EWS)
RACE Men Elite 21-39Y (1998-1980)
RACE Men Master 40+ (1979+)
RACE WOMEN U21 (1999-2002)
RACE Women 21-35 (1984-1999)
RACE Women Master 35+ (1984+)
HOBBY MEN U21 (1999-2002)
HOBBY MEN 21-29 (1998 - 1990)
HOBBY Masters 30-39 (1989-1980)
HOBBY Super Masters 40+ (1979+)
HOBBY WOMEN no age restriction
E-bike MAN - no age restriction
E-bike WOMAN - no age restriction